The Beatles Concerto – Rostal, Schaefer, Goodwin – PAS 10014 – LP Record


Only 2 left in stock


Condition: VG+ / VG

Label: Parlophone ‎– PAS 10014
Format: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1979
Genre: Classical, Pop
Style: Romantic, Ballad, Classical, Contemporary

A1 1st Movement: Maestoso – Allegro Moderato. She Loves You; Eleanor Rigby; Yesterday; All My Loving; Hey Jude
A2 2nd Movement: Andante Espressivo. Here, There And Everywhere: Something
A3 3rd Movement: Presto. Can’t Buy Me Love: The Long & Winding Road
B1 Fool On The Hill (arr. Rutter)
B2 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (arr: Goodwin)
B3 Michelle (arr: Goodwin)
B4 Maxwell’s Silver Hammer (arr: Goodwin)
B5 Here Comes The Sun (arr: Rutter)
B6 A Hard Day’s Night (arr: Rutter)