Various – Full Dimensional Sound: From The Capitol Tower – W9031 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: W 9031 Categories: , Tag:


Condition: VG / G+

Split to top of sleeve and base of inner (repaired)

Label: Capitol Records ‎– W 9031
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
Country: US
Genre: Jazz, Classical, Stage & Screen
Style: Easy Listening

A1 Glen Gray And The Casa Loma Orchestra No Name Jive
A2 Joe “Fingers” Carr Bill Board March
A3 The Strings Of The Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra The Moon Was Yellow
A4 Tennessee Ernie Ford The Rovin’ Gambler
A5 Jackie Davis We’ll Be Together Again
A6 Billy May And His Orchestra Stumbling
B1 The Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra Symphony No. 3 (The Eroica) Excerpt From The Final Section Of The Scherzo Movement
B2 The Concert Arts Orchestra The Young Person’s Guide To The Orchestra
B3 Laurindo Almeida Variations On A Theme From Mozart’s “The Magic Flute”
B4 The Concert Arts Players Tientos
B5 Hollywood Symphony Bowl Orchestra Funiculi-Funicula
B6 Roger Wagner Chorale Du, Du Liegst Mir Im Herzen
B7 Leonard Pennario Concerto For Piano And Orchestra (Excerpt From The Final Movement)

Additional information