Insane Clown Posse – The Amazing Jeckel Brothers – RSD – 2-LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock


Condition: Mint / NM

Sealed copy, sleeve have a couple of tiny bumps.

Label: Psychopathic Records ‎– PSY1999-LP, Island Records ‎– B0028275-01
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Red, Jack Jeckel Cover
Country: US
Released: 23 Nov 2018
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Horrorcore

A1 Intro 1:19
A2 Jake Jeckel 1:26
A3 Bring It On 4:28
A4 I Want My Shit 5:20
A5 Bitches 4:33
B1 Terrible 4:21
B2 I Stab People 1:40
B3 Another Love Song 4:09
B4 Everybody Rize 3:21
B5 Play With Me 4:19
C1 Jack Jeckel 1:25
C2 Fuck The World 3:44
C3 The Shaggy Show 6:32
C4 Mad Professor 5:49
D1 Assassins 5:15
D2 Echo Side 5:39
D3 Nothing’s Left 6:10

Additional information