Joan Baez – Joan Baez In Concert, Part 2 – Vanguard SVRL 19017 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: SVRL 19017 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Sleeve still in shrink, number sticker on sleeve.

Label: Vanguard ‎– SVRL 19017
Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Stereo
Country: UK
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk

A1 Once I Had A Sweetheart
A2 Jackaroe
A3 Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
A4 We Shall Overcome
A5 Portland Town
A6 Queen Of Hearts
A7 Manha De Carnaval
A8 Te Ador
B1 Long Black Veil
B2 Railroad Bill
B3 Rambler – Gambler
B4 Fennario
B5 ‘Nu Bello Cardillo
B6 Three Fishers
B7 Hush Little Baby
B8 Battle Hymn Of The Republic