Gladys Knight And The Pips – Super Hits – STMA 8026 – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock


Condition: VG / VG

Label: Tamla Motown ‎– STMA 8026
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1974
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul

A1 Help Me Make It Through The Night
A2 Take Me In Your Arms And Love Me
A3 Just Walk In My Shoes
A4 The Look Of Love
A5 Friendship Train
A6 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
A7 Every Beat Of My Heart
A8 It Should Have Been Me
B1 Neither One Of Us (Wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye)
B2 Daddy Could Swear, I Declare
B3 If I Were Your Woman
B4 I Don’t Want To Do Wrong
B5 Make Me The Woman That You Go Home To
B6 Letter Full Of Tears
B7 Didn’t You Know (You’d Have To Cry Sometime)