Lou Rawls – All The Best Of Lou Rawls – SLB-8082 – 2-LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: SLB-8082 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / G+

Vinyl in great shape, creasing to corners of sleeve.

Label: Capitol Records ‎– SLB-8082, Capitol Special Markets ‎– SLB-8082
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1977
Genre: Funk / Soul

A1 Love Is A Hurtin’ Thing
A2 Another Saturday Night
A3 It Was A Very Good Year
A4 Soul Serenade
A5 A Beautiful Friendship
B1 A Natural Man
B2 Tobacco Road
B3 Chain Gang
B4 On Broadway
B5 Down Here On The Ground
C1 Your Good Thing (Is About To End)
C2 God Bless The Child
C3 (They Call It) Stormy Monday
C4 St.Louis Blues
C5 You’ve Made Me So Very Happy
D1 Trouble Down Here Below
D2 St.James Infirmary
D3 Autumn Leaves
D4 Georgia On My Mind
D5 Dead End Street