Anita O’Day – The Big Band Sessions – VERVE SELECT DOUBLE 2632 083 – 2-LP


Only 1 left in stock


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: Verve Records ‎– 2632 083
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1979
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Style: Big Band, Vocal

A1 Upstate
A2 Boogie Blues
A3 Night Bird
A4 A Woman Alone With The Blues
A5 The Ballad Of Sad Young Men
A6 You Came Along Way From St. Louis
B1 It Had To Be You
B2 The Way You Look Tonight
B3 Hershey Bar
B4 Gone With The Wind
B5 Come Rain Or Come Shine
B6 My Heart Belongs To Daddy
B7 Easy Come, Easy Go
B8 You’re A Clown
C1 Trav’lin Light
C2 Don’t Explain
C3 If The Moon Turns Green
C4 I Hear Music
C5 Lover Come Back To Me
C6 Crazy He Calls Me
D1 What Is This Thing Called Love
D2 Ten Cents A Dance
D3 Just One Of Those Things
D4 Have You Met Miss Jones
D5 Easy To Love
D6 Get Out Of Town
D7 Night And Day
D8 I Get A Kick Out Of You
D9 Lover
I’m Coming Virginia