Buddy Rich, Oscar Peterson, Lionel Hampton, Ray Brown – Jazz Ambassadors – 2-LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock


Condition: VG+ / VG

Side 3 label bubbled, maybe double labelled.

Label: Verve Records ‎– 2683 050
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono
Country: UK
Genre: Jazz
Style: Swing

A1 This Can’t Be Love
A2 Midnight Sun
A3 Love For Sale
A4 Flying Home
B1 Stompin’ At The Savoy
B2 Stardust
B3 S’Wonderful
C1 Just One Of Those Things
C2 April In Paris
C3 Soft Winds
C4 Airmail Special
D1 How High The Moon
D2 Hallelujah
D3 That Old Black Magic (Up-Tempo Version)
D4 Blues For Norman