Fletcher Henderson And His Orchestra – 1923-1925 – Fountain FJ-112 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: FJ-112 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG

Sticker removal mark on sleeve.

Label: Fountain Records ‎– FJ-112
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1975
Genre: Jazz

A1 Old Black Joe’s Blues
A2 31st Street Blues
A3 Shake Your Feet
A4 Swanee River Blues
A5 It Won’t Be Long Now
A6 Warhorse Mamma
A7 Chicago Blues
A8 Why Put The Blame On You
A9 After The Storm
A10 Driftwood
B1 I Wish I Could Make You Cry
B2 Say Say Sadie
B3 Tell Me, Dreamy Eyes
B4 My Rose Marie
B5 Don’t Forget You’ll Regret Day By Day
B6 Shanghai Shuffle
B7 Poplar Street Blues
B8 Twelfth Street Blues
B9 Me Neenyah (My Little One)