Fletcher Henderson’s Orchestra – Biograph BLP-C-12 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: BLP-C-12 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: Biograph ‎– BLP-C-12
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono
Country: US
Released: 1973
Genre: Jazz
Style: Big Band

A1 Shanghai Shuffle
A2 Naughty Man
A3 The Meanest Kind Of Blues
A4 Naughty Man
A5 How Come You Do Me Like You Do?
A6 Everybody Loves My Baby
A7 Memphis Bound
B1 When You Do What You Do
B2 Money Blues
B3 Money Blues
B4 Carolina Stomp
B5 Casa Loma Stomp
B6 Great Caesar’s Ghost
B7 Let’s Go Home