Oscar Peterson – In Concert – Verve Records 2683 0632 -LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: 2683 063 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG

Label: Verve Records ‎– 2683 063
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Mono
Country: UK
Genre: Jazz

A1 Gai
A2 Sweet Georgia Brown
A3 Tenderly
A4 C-Jam Blues
A5 Seven Come Eleven
A6 Love For Sale – Concept 1
B1 Lollabrigida
B2 Pompton Turnpike
B3 Swingin’ Till The Girls Come Home
B4 Love For Sale – Concept 2
B5 Nuages
B6 Avalon
C1 Come To The Mardi Gras
C2 Baby, Baby All The Time
C3 Easy Does It
C4 Sunday
C5 Falling In Love With Love
D1 Noreen’s Nocturne
D2 Gypsy In My Soul
D3 Flamingo
D4 Love You Madly
D5 52nd Street Theme