Various Artists – Jammin’ – MLPS 1010 – 2-LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: MLPS 1010 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: Mango ‎– MLPS 1010
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1989
Genre: Reggae
Style: Reggae, Roots Reggae

A1 Bob Marley & The Wailers Jammin’ 3:17
A2 Third World Now That We’ve Found Love 3:51
A3 Toots & The Maytals 54-46 (That’s My Number) 2:53
A4 Aswad Don’t Turn Around 3:38
A5 Jimmy Cliff You Can Get It If You Really Want 2:38
A6 Kotch Wonderful Tonight 3:29
B1 The Slickers Johnny Too Bad 3:01
B2 Marcia Griffiths Electric Boogie 3:58
B3 Desmond Dekker Israelites 2:47
B4 The Tamlins Baltimore 3:47
B5 Black Uhuru Somebody’s Watching You 4:15
B6 Pioneers* Long Shot Kick De Bucket 2:49
C1 Sheila Hylton The Bed’s Too Big Without You 3:12
C2 Jacob Miller All Night Till Daylight 3:23
C3 Jimmy Lindsay Easy 3:20
C4 Lorna Bennett Breakfast In Bed 3:07
C5 Owen Gray Guava Jelly 2:58
C6 The Heptones Book Of Rules 3:04
D1 Dennis Brown Sitting And Watching 3:17
D2 Junior Tucker Some Guys Have All The Luck 3:23
D3 Janet Kay Silly Games 3:54
D4 The Mighty Diamonds Pass The Kouchie 2:25
D5 Junior Murvin Po,lice & Thieves 3:45