Barbra Streisand – Love Songs – CBS 10031 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 2 left in stock

SKU: 10031 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG

Label: CBS ‎– 10031
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Sunburst Labels
Country: UK
Released: 1981
Genre: Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Ballad, Vocal

A1 Memory
A2 You Don’t Bring Me Flowers
A3 My Heart Belongs To Me
A4 Wet
A5 New York State Of Mind
A6 A Man I Loved
A7 No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
B1 Comin’ In And Out Of Your Life
B2 Evergreen (Love Theme From “A Star Is Born”)
B3 I Don’t Break Easily
B4 Kiss Me In The Rain
B5 Lost Inside Of You
B6 The Love Inside
B7 The Way We Were