Brian Ferry & Roxy Music – Street Life – 20 Great Hits – EGTV 1 – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: EGTV 1 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Condition: VG / VG

Label: EG ‎– EGTV1
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered
Country: UK
Released: 1986
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop

A1 Roxy Music Virginia Plain 2:59
A2 Bryan Ferry A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall 4:15
A3 Roxy Music Pyjamarama
A4 Roxy Music Do The Strand 3:46
A5 Bryan Ferry These Foolish Things 4:49
B1 Roxy Music Street Life 3:29
B2 Bryan Ferry Let’s Stick Together 2:59
B3 Bryan Ferry Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 2:53
B4 Roxy Music Love Is The Drug 4:04
B5 Bryan Ferry Sign Of The Times 2:27
C1 Roxy Music Dance Away 3:44
C2 Roxy Music Angel Eyes 2:51
C3 Roxy Music Oh Yeah 4:36
C4 Roxy Music Over You 3:26
C5 Roxy Music Same Old Scene 3:58
D1 Roxy Music In The Midnight Hour 3:08
D2 Roxy Music More Than This 4:10
D3 Roxy Music Avalon 4:16
D4 Bryan Ferry Slave To Love 4:17
D5 Roxy Music Jealous Guy 4:56