Cilla Black – The Very Best Of – EMTV 38 – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: EMTV 38 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG

Sticker removal damage to front of sleeve. Name and address sticker on label.

Label: Parlophone ‎– EMTV 38, Parlophone ‎– 0C 062-07 689
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1983
Genre: Pop
Style: Vocal, Ballad

A1 Love Of The Loved 2:04
A2 Anyone Who Had A Heart 2:54
A3 You’re My World 3:01
A4 It’s For You 2:24
A5 You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’ 3:12
A6 I’ve Been Wrong Before 2:13
A7 Love’s Just A Broken Heart 2:29
A8 Alfie 2:43
A9 Don’t Answer Me 2:41
A10 A Fool Am I 2:46
B1 What Good Am I 3:11
B2 I Only Live To Love You 2:47
B3 Step Inside Love 2:21
B4 Where Is Tomorrow 2:44
B5 Surround Yourself With Sorrow 2:38
B6 Conversations 4:13
B7 If I Thought You’d Ever Change Your Mind 2:53
B8 Something Tells Me (Something’s Gonna Happen Tonight) 2:31
B9 Baby We Can’t Go Wrong 3:05
B10 Liverpool Lullaby 3:20

Additional information