Cliff Richard – I’m Nearly Famous – EMC 3122 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: EMC 3122 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: EMI ‎– EMC 3122
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1976
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock

A1 I Can’t Ask For Anymore Than You
A2 It’s No Use Pretending
A3 I’m Nearly Famous
A4 Lovers
A5 Junior Cowboy
A6 Miss You Nights
B1 I Wish You’d Change Your Mind
B2 Devil Woman
B3 Such Is The Mystery
B4 You’ve Got To Give Me All Your Lovin’
B5 If You Walked Away
B6 Alright, It’s Alright