Cliff Richard – Love Songs – EMTV 27 – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: EMTV 27 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: EMI ‎– EMTV 27, EMI ‎– OC 062-07 508
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Mono
Country: UK
Released: Jun 1981
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Ballad

A1 Miss You Nights
A2 Constantly
A3 Up In The World
A4 Carrie
A5 A Voice In The Wilderness
A6 The Twelfth Of Never
A7 I Could Easily Fall (In Love With You)
A8 The Day I Met Marie
A9 Can’t Take The Hurt Anymore
A10 A Little In Love
B1 The Minute You’re Gone
B2 Visions
B3 When Two Worlds Drift Apart
B4 The Next Time
B5 It’s All In The Game
B6 Don’t Talk To Him
B7 When The Girl In Your Arms Is The Girl In Your Heart
B8 Theme For A Dream
B9 Fall In Love With You
B10 We Don’t Talk Anymore