Cliff Richard – Private Collection 1979-1988 – CRTV 30 – 2-LP


Condition: VG+ / VG

There’s a little damage to the top of the gatefold due to record movement, but overall the sleeve should probably be VG+.

Label: EMI ‎– CRTV 30
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1988
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock

A1 Some People
A2 Wired For Sound
A3 All I Ask Of You
A4 Carrie
A5 Remember Me
A6 True Love Ways
B1 Dreamin’
B2 Green Light
B3 She Means Nothing To Me
B4 Heart User
B5 A Little In Love
B6 Daddy’s Home
C1 We Don’t Talk Anymore
C2 Never Say Die
C3 The Only Way Out
C4 Suddenly
C5 Slow Rivers
C6 Please Don’t Fall In Love
C7 Little Town
D1 My Pretty One
D2 Ocean Deep
D3 She’s So Beautiful
D4 Two Hearts
D5 Mistletoe And Wine