David Bowie – Rock Galaxy – Hunky Dory / Ziggy Stardust – NL 43593


Condition: VG / VG

Rare German compilation album from 1972. Record one is Hunky Dory, record two is Ziggy Stardust.

Sleeve is worn around the edges and vinyl has some light scuffs and scratches.

Label: RCA ‎– NL-43593, RCA International ‎– NL-43593
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold Sleeve
Country: Germany
Released: 1981
Genre: Rock
Style: Classic Rock

A1 Changes 3:34
A2 Oh! You Pretty Things 3:11
A3 Eight Line Poem 2:53
A4 Life On Mars? 3:45
A5 Kooks 2:45
A6 Quicksand 5:03
Fill Your Heart/Andy Warhol (7:02)
B1a Fill Your Heart
B1b Andy Warhol
B2 Song For Bob Dylan 4:10
B3 Queen Bitch 3:14
B4 The Bewlay Brothers 5:21
C1 Five Years 4:42
C2 Soul Love 3:34
C3 Moonage Dream 4:40
C4 Starman 4:10
C5 It Ain’t Easy 2:58
D1 Lady Stardust 3:18
D2 Star 2:47
D3 Hang On To Yourself 2:40
D4 Ziggy Stardust 3:13
D5 Suffragette City 3:25
D6 Rock’N’Roll Suicide 2:58