Frank Sinatra – A Man And His Music – Reprise 1016 – 2-LP


Out of stock


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: Reprise Records ‎– 1016
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold
Country: US
Jazz, Pop
Vocal, Swing

A1 Put Your Dreams Away
A2 All Or Nothing At All
A3 I’ll Never Smile Again
A4 There Are Such Things
A5 I’ll Be Seeing You
A6 The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else
A7 Polka Dots And Moonbeams
B1 Night And Day
B2 Oh, What It Seemed To Be
B3 Soliloquy
B4 Nancy
B5 The House I Live In
B6 From Here To Eternity (Extract From Film)
C1 Come Fly With Me
C2 How Little We Know
C3 Learnin’ The Blues
C4 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
C5 Young At Heart
C6 Witchcraft
C7 All The Way
C8 Love And Marriage
C9 I’ve Got You Under Skin
D1 Ring-A-Ding-Ding
D2 The Second Time Around
D3 The Summit (Comedy Routine)
D4 The Oldest Established (Permanent Floating Crap Game)
D5 Luck Be A Lady
D6 Call Me Irresponsible
D7 Fly Me To The Moon
D8 Softly, As I Leave You
D9 My Kind Of Town
D10 The September Of My Years