George Formby – With My Ukelele – RFL 8 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: RFL 8 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: Decca ‎– RFL 8
Format: Vinyl, LP, Mono, Compilation, Remastered
Country: UK
Released: 1981
Genre: Pop

A1 My Ukelele
A2 Chinese Laundry Blues
A3 I Told My Baby With My Ukelele
A4 Baby
A5 Sunbathing In The Park
A6 Leaning On A Lamp Post
A7 She’s Never Been Seen Since
A8 When I’m Cleaning Windows
A9 The Wedding Of Mr. Wu
B1 Do De O Do
B2 If You Don’t Want The Goods, Don’t Maul ‘Em
B3 The Fiddler Kept On Fiddling
B4 There’s Nothing Proud About Me
B5 Believe It Or Not
B6 I Went All Hot And Cold
B7 I Do Do Things I Do
B8 In A Little Wigan Garden
B9 As The Hours, And The Days, And The Weeks, And The Years Roll By