John Conlee – Songs For The Working Man – Sealed copy – MCA-5699 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: MCA-5699 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Condition: Unplayed copy, shrink almost hanging on, just a little shelf wear. Import cut to opening.

MCA-27136 stamped on sleeve.

Label: MCA Records ‎– MCA-5699
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1986
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country

A1 Common Man
A2 Busted
A3 Arthur And Alice
A4 Nothing Behind You, Nothing In Sight
A5 She Loves My Troubles Away
B1 Friday Night Blues
B2 Working Man
B3 But She Loves Me
B4 The “In” Crowd
B5 An American Trilogy