The Beatles – With The Beatles – PCS 3045 – 1st Press – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: PCS 3045 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG / VG

Matrix Numbers: YEX 110-2 / YEX 111-2

Original first pressing, misspelt ‘You Really Gotta Hold On Me, ‘The Parlophone Co…’ on rim, Jobete publishing credit for ‘Money’, No ‘Sold in the UK…’ statements.

Plays well, a little surface noise but no skips or jumps. An enjoyable listen. Yellowing to sleeve, owners name written on rear.

Label: Parlophone ‎– PCS 3045
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: UK
Released: 22 Nov 1963
Genre: Rock
Style: Beat, Rock & Roll

A1 It Won’t Be Long
A2 All I’ve Got To Do
A3 All My Loving
A4 Don’t Bother Me
A5 Little Child
A6 Till There Was You
A7 Please Mister Postman
B1 Roll Over Beethoven
B2 Hold Me Tight
B3 You Really Got A Hold On Me
B4 I Wanna Be Your Man
B5 Devil In Her Heart
B6 Not A Second Time
B7 Money