The Beatles – Yellow Submarine – PCS 7070 – New & sealed – LP Vinyl Record

SKU: PCS 7070 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: New and sealed copy. Sleeve has very minor corner wear.

Label: Apple Records ‎– PCS 7070, Apple Records ‎– 0094638246718
Series: The Beatles Vinyl Collection – 7
Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Stereo, 180 Gram
Country: UK
Released: 25 May 2017
Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Pop Rock, Symphonic Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Soundtrack

A1 Yellow Submarine
A2 Only A Northern Song
A3 All Together Now
A4 Hey Bulldog
A5 It’s All Too Much
A6 All You Need Is Love
B1 Pepperland
B2 Sea Of Time
B3 Sea Of Holes
B4 Sea Of Monsters
B5 March Of The Meanies
B6 Pepperland Laid Waste
B7 Yellow Submarine In Pepperland