The Everly Brothers – Greatest Hits Collection – Double-LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: Pickwick Records ‎– PDA 063
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Album, Stereo, Gatefold
Country: UK
Released: 1979
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll

A1 Bye Bye Love
A2 I Wonder If I Care As Much
A3 Wake Up Little Susie
A4 Maybe Tomorrow
A5 This Little Girl Of Mine
A6 Should We Tell Him
B1 All I Have To Do Is Dream
B2 Claudette
B3 Bird Dog
B4 Devoted To You
B5 Problems
B6 Love Of My Life
C1 Take A Message To Mary
C2 Poor Jenny
C3 (‘Til) I Kissed You
C4 Oh What A Feeling
C5 Let It Be Me
C6 Since You Broke My Heart
D1 When Will I Be Loved
D2 Be Bop-A-Lula
D3 Like Strangers
D4 Brand New Heartache
D5 I’m Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
D6 Lightning Express