The Righteous Brothers – Two by Two – 2683 033 – 2-LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock


Condition: VG / VG

Label: MGM Records ‎– 2683 033
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Gatefold
Country: UK
Released: 1973
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Ballad, Vocal

A1 You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’
A2 The White Cliffs Of Dover
A3 Georgia On My Mind
A4 (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
A5 You’ll Never Walk Alone
A6 Just Once In My Life
B1 Unchained Melody
B2 See That Girl
B3 Ebb Tide
B4 Guess Who?
B5 Hung On You
B6 The Great Pretender
C1 You’re My Soul And Inspiration
C2 What Now My Love
C3 My Prayer
C4 Let The Good Times Roll
C5 Bye Bye, Love
C6 Harlem Shuffle
D1 Go Ahead And Cry
D2 Little Latin Lupe Lu (Mono)
D3 I Just Want To Make Love To You
D4 This Little Girl Of Mine
D5 Justine (Mono)
D6 Lovin You