The Rolling Stones – 3 – Decca Stereo EHY 349 101 – #therollingstones


Out of stock


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Both record and sleeve in fantastic condition. A lovely copy.

Label: Decca ‎– EHY 349 101
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Netherlands
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock, Pop Rock

A1 Everybody Needs Somebody
A2 Down Home Girl
A3 You Can’t Catch Me
A4 Time Is On My Side
A5 What A Shame
A6 Grown Up Wrong
B1 Down The Road Apiece
B2 Under The Boardwalk
B3 I Can’t Be Satisfied
B4 Pain In My Heart
B5 Off The Hook
B6 Suzie-Q