Various Artists – Beyond The Groove – 2478 140 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 2478 140 Categories: , , Tag:


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: 101 Records – 2478 140, Polydor ‎– 2478 140
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1980
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Punk, Synth-pop

A1 The Flatbackers Pumping Iron
A2 The Fix Lost Planes
A3 Modern Man All The Little Idiots
A4 The Mechanics Talking To The Wall
A5 R.P.M. I’m Energy
A6 Endgames Joy Of Life
B1 God’s Toys I Love The Sound Of My Own Voice
B1 Electric Eels R.M.T. (Rhythm, Movement, Throbbing)
B3 Thane Traffic Jam
B4 Nautyculture Once Upon A Time
B5 Shrink The Doll
B6 John Dummer & Helen April Own Up (If You’re Over 25)