Various – Masterpieces – Charisma Sounds SS 6 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: SS 6 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Condition: NM / VG

Label: Charisma ‎– SS 6, Sounds ‎– SS 6
Series: The Sounds Album – Vol. 6
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1980
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Reggae, Non-Music
Style: Comedy, Pop Rock, Prog Rock, Dub, Avantgarde, New Wave, Roots Reggae, Classic Rock, Synth-pop, Experimental, Lovers Rock

A1 Gregory Isaacs Happy Anniversary
A2 Residents La La
A3 Residents Loss Of Innocence
A4 Scars Love Song
A5 Prince Far I Throwaway Your Gun
A6 Tuxedo Moon (Special Treatment For The) Family Man
B1 Genesis Match Of The Day
B2 Vivabeat Man From China
B3 Mike Rutherford Moonshine
B4 Monty Python Rock Notes
B5 Vivian Stanshall King Kripple
B6 Steve Hackett Tigermoth (Part One)