Ace Story Volume Three – CH 55 – LP Vinyl Record #acerecords


Out of stock


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Sticker mark and removal damage as shown on scan.

Label: Ace ‎– CH 55
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1982
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Rhythm & Blues

A1 Sonny Boy Williamson Boppin’ With Sonny
A2 The Blue Dots Saturday Night Fish Fry
A3 Huey Smith And His Rhythm Aces Everybody’s Whalin’
A4 Mercy Baby Marked Deck
A5 Alvin “Red” Tyler Snake Eyes
A6 Albert Scott I’m So Glad You’re Mine
A7 Bobby Marchan Don’t Take Your Love Away From Me
A8 Huey “Piano” Smith And His New Clowns Somebody Told It
B1 The Supremes Don’t Leave Me Here To Cry
B2 Jerry McCain She’s Tough
B3 Huey “Piano” Smith And His Clowns For Cryin’ Out Loud
B4 Junior Gordon With Huey Smith Orchestra My Love For You
B5 Mac Rebennack & His Orchestra Sahara
B6 Joe Tex Cut It Out
B7 Mercy Baby Rock ‘N’ Roll Baby
B8 Jerry McCain Steady