Bill Haley And His Comets – Golden Hits – MCF 2555 – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: MCA Records ‎– MCF 2555
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1974
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Rock & Roll

A1 (We’re Gonna) Rock Around The Clock
A2 Burn That Candle
A3 Forty Cups Of Coffee
A4 Two Hound Dogs
A5 Rudy’s Rock
A6 Shake, Rattle And Roll
A7 Rip It Up
A8 Rock-A-Beatin’ Boogie
A9 Thirteen Women (And Only One Man In Town)
A10 Saints Rock ‘N Roll
B1 See You Later Alligator
B2 Don’t Knock The Rock
B3 Mambo Rock
B4 Corrine, Corrina
B5 Calling All Comets
B6 Skinny Minnie
B7 Rockin’ Thru The Rye
B8 A.B.C. Boogie
B9 Razzle-Dazzle
B10 R-O-C-K