Eddie Cochran – 20th Anniversary Album – 4-LP Vinyl Record Box Set


Out of stock


Condition: VG / VG

Damage to bottom left corner of box.

Label: United Artists Records ‎– ECSP 20
Format 4 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1980
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll

A1 Twenty Flight Rock 1:44
A2 Never 1:51
A3 Pretty Girl 1:50
A4 That’s My Desire 2:06
A5 Three Steps To Heaven 2:30
A6 My Love To Remember 1:57
A7 Guybo 2:23
A8 I’ve Waited So Long 2:44
A9 Jeanie, Jeanie, Jeanie 2:25
A10 I Remember 2:15
B1 My Way 2:22
B2 Think Of Me 1:58
B3 Skinny Jim 2:11
B4 Undying Love 2:08
B5 Sweetie Pie 2:10
B6 Eddie’s Blues 4:03
B7 Lonely 2:12
B8 Pink Peg Slacks 1:54
B9 Yesterday’s Heartbreak 2:08
B10 Long Tall Sally 1:45
C1 Summertime Blues 1:59
C2 Half Loved 2:24
C3 Am I Blue 2:16
C4 Three Stars 3:42
C5 Hallelujah, I Love Her So 2:26
C6 Little Lou 1:52
C7 Fourth Man Theme 2:04
C8 Completely Sweet 2:32
C9 Rock And Roll Blues 2:22
C10 Teenage Heaven 2:14
D1 C’mon Everybody 1:56
D2 Dark Lonely Street 2:21
D3 Jam Sandwich 2:36
D4 Boll Weevil Song 2:07
D5 Three Steps To Heaven 2:14
D6 Drive In Show 2:04
D7 I’m Ready 1:33
D8 Don’t Ever Let Me Go 2:14
D9 Cherished Memories 1:53
D10 Cotton Picker 2:13
E1 Somethin’ Else 2:06
E2 I Almost Lost My Mind 2:30
E3 Latch On 1:47
E4 Strollin’ Guitar 2:09
E5 Sittin’ In The Balcony 1:57
E6 Milk Cow Blues 4:10
E7 Cut Across Shorty 1:55
E8 Let’s Get Together 1:54
E9 Teresa 2:04
E10 Blue Suede Shoes 1:47
F1 Teenage Cutie 1:33
F2 Love Again 2:13
F3 Pretty Girl 2:14
F4 Mean When I’m Mad 1:51
F5 Hammy Blues 1:45
F6 Don’t Wake Up The Kids 3:28
F7 Pocketful Of Hearts 1:55
F8 Weekend 1:55
F9 Little Angel 1:59
F10 Nervous Breakdown
With The Johnny Mann Orchestra And Chorus
G1 Twenty Flight Rock 1:41
G2 Lovin’ Time 2:04
G3 I’m Alone Because I Love You 2:21
G4 Completely Sweet 2:20
G5 Tell Me Why 2:15
G6 Proud Of You 1:56
G7 Cradle Baby 1:46
G8 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You 2:34
G9 Stockin’s ‘N’ Shoes 2:10
G10 One Kiss 1:50
‘Boy Meets Girl’ Live Show Recorded And Transmitted On Jan 16th, 23d, 30th, 1960
H1 Introduction By Marty Wilde 0:18
H2 Hallelujah, I Love Her So
H3 C’mon Everybody
H4 Somethin’ Else 5:50
H5 Interview With Marty Wilde 0:54
H6 Twenty Flight Rock 1:40
H7 Money Honey
H8 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
H9 Hallelujah, I Love Her So
H10 Summertime Blues
H11 Milk Cow Blues 10:54
H12 Interview With Marty Wilde 0:50
H13 I Don’t Like You No More 2:46
H14 Sweet Little Sixteen 2:33
H15 White Lightning 1:31