The Crickets – Back In Style – MCFM 2710 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: MCFM 2710 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Nice copy with textured sleeve. Record has “Factory Sample – Not For Sale” sticker on side 2 label.

Label: MCA Records ‎– MSFM 2710
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1975
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll

A1 Baby My Heart
A2 More Than I Can Say
A3 So You’re In Love
A4 Why Did You Leave
A5 Deborah
A6 Someone, Someone
A7 When You Ask About Love
A8 Ting-a-Ling
A9 Smooth Guy
A10 After It’s Over
B1 Love’s Made A Fool Of You
B2 A Sweet Love
B3 I Fought The Law
B4 Rockin’ Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu
B5 Great Balls Of Fire
B6 Just This Once
B7 Time Will Tell
B8 Don’t Cha Know
B9 Peggy Sue Got Married