Various Artists – Disco PAR-R-RTY – Polydor ACB 239 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: Polydor ‎– ACB 239
Series: Audio Club Of Britain –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1975
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk, Disco

A1 Disco Tex & The Sex-O-Lettes Get Dancin’ Part 1
A2 Jimmy Ruffin Tell Me What You Want
A3 Jamo Thomas I Spy (For The FBI)
A4 Joe Simon Step By Step
A5 William DeVaughn Be Thankful For What You Got
A6 James Brown (Get Up, I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine
A7 Millie Jackson My Man, A Sweet Man
B1 Gloria Gaynor Never Can Say Goodbye
B2 New York City I’m Doin’ Fine Now
B3 The Fatback Band Keep On Steppin’
B4 Kool & The Gang Funky Stuff
B5 Lyn Collins Rock Me Again And Again And Again
B6 Eddie Holman I Believe In Miracles
B7 Johnny Bristol Hang On In There Baby