CBS 30054 – Vivaldi’s Greatest Hits – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: CBS 30054 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG

Cover is taped into a PVC sleeve (taped inside the cover). It’s easily removable, although may leave a little residue on the inside.

Label: CBS Harmony ‎– S 30054, CBS Harmony ‎– CBS 30054
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: UK
Released: 1974
Genre: Classical
Style: Baroque

A1 “Spring” From Concerto In E Major, Opus 8, No. 1 (The Four Seasons) 10:56
A2 Concerto In C Major For Diverse Instruments (With Mandolins) 10:57
A3 Concerto In G Major For Two Mandolins, Strings & Organ, P. 133. 9:53
B1 Concerto In D Major For Two Violins, Strings & Cembalo, F.I. No. 41. 8:57
B2 Concerto In D Major For Guitar And String Orchestra 10:02
B3 Concerto In B Minor For Four Violins And Strings Op. 3. No. 10. 10:20