Gordon Langford – The Amazing Music Of The Electronic Arp Synthesizer – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: LPL1 5075 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Condition: VG+ / VG

Cover is taped into a PVC sleeve (taped inside the cover). It’s easily removable, although may leave a little residue on the inside.

Label: RCA Victor ‎– LPL1 5075
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1974
Genre: Electronic, Jazz
Style: Easy Listening

A1 Aquarius
A2 Yellow Submarine
A3 Moon River
A4 Walk In The Black Forest
A5 Carrie’s Carousel
A6 Mozart ’40
B1 Cocktails For Two
B2 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
B3 La Grotte
B4 My Old China
B5 Cynthia Sighs
B6 Light Cavalry Overture