Janis Martin – The Complete RCA – PL 43153 – 2-LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: PL 43153 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG

Label: RCA ‎– RCA PL 43153(2)
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Gatefold
Country: UK
Genre: Rock

A1 Drugstore Rock And Roll
A2 Bang Bang
A3 My Boy Elvis
A4 Blues Keep Calling
A5 One More Year To Go
A6 Will You, Willyum
A7 Love & Kisses
B1 Billy Boy, My Billy Boy
B2 I’ll Never Be Free
B3 Love Me, Love
B4 Just Squeeze Me (But Don’t Tease Me)
B5 I Don’t Hurt Anymore
B6 Ooby Dooby
C1 Let’s Elope Baby
C2 Love Me To Pieces
C3 All Right, Baby
C4 Half Loved
C5 Please Be My Love
C6 William
D1 Barefoot Baby
D2 Two Long Years
D3 Cracker Jack
D4 Love Me, Love (Cha Cha)
D5 My Confession
D6 Good Love
D7 Little Bit

Additional information