The Blue Sky Boys – Presenting The Blue Sky Boys – JEMF-104 – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock


Condition: VG / VG

Name and address sticker in sleeve and booklet. Record cautiously graded.

Label: John Edwards Memorial Foundation ‎– JEMF-104
Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 1976
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country, Bluegrass

A1 Corina, Corina 2:25
A2 Wild And Reckless Hobo 5:15
A3 Midnight Special 3:22
A4 Who’s Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet 3:01
A5 Poor Boy 4:56
A6 Oh Those Tombs 2:51
B1 I Don’t Want Your Greenback Dollar 2:45
B2 Jack O’ Diamonds 3:53
B3 The Unquiet Grave 3:04
B4 Cotton Mill Colic 2:17
B5 Oh Marry In Time 4:25
B6 Will The Circle Be Unbroken 3:45

Additional information