Bomb The Bass – Clear – Island Records – 524 061-1 – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock


Condition: VG / VG

Label: Island Records ‎– 524 061-1, 4th & Broadway ‎– BRLP 611
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 1995
Genre: Electronic
Style: Downtempo, Synth-pop

A1 –Bomb The Bass With Justin Warfield Bug Powder Dust 4:18
A2 –Bomb The Bass With Bim Sherman Sleepyhead 3:59
A3 –Bomb The Bass With Carlton One To One Religion 4:14
A4 –Bomb The Bass With Spikey T Dark Heart 5:43
A5 –Bomb The Bass With Leslie Weiner If You Reach The Border 3:53
A6 –Bomb The Bass With Justin Warfield Brain Dead 5:04
B1 –Bomb The Bass With Will Self 5ml. Barrel 4:59
B2 –Bomb The Bass Somewhere 5:03
B3 –Bomb The Bass With Bernard Fowler Sandcastles 4:04
B4 –Bomb The Bass With River Tidal Wave 4:08
B5 –Bomb The Bass With Benjamin Zephaniah &Sinead O’Connor Empire 5:50