Groove Booty Four – Chord Marauders – CM007 – LP Vinyl Record

SKU: CM007 Categories: , Tag:


Condition: G+ / G+

Side A1 is unplayable due to damage. There’s also a cut mark to the sleeve which caused the record damage. The other three sides look unplayed.

Label: Chord Marauders ‎– CM007
Format: 2 × Vinyl, 12″, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: May 2016
Genre: Electronic
Style: Dubstep

A1 Jafu Scrap Book 4:06
A2 Geode Portal 4:58
A3 Congi Theme For The Cosmos 5:37
B1 Ago Autumn 4:47
B2 B9 Bip Bap Bop 4:47
B3 Circula For Esbjorn 3:39
C1 Congi & Jafu December 5:12
C2 Mercy Barbados 5:01
C3 Congi, Geode & B9 Scrumpy 5:07
D1 Geode Moments
D2 Jafu & B9 Causes
D3 Facta, K-Lone Voodoo