Gladys Knight And The Pips – The Singles Album – GKTV 1 – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock


Condition: VG+ / VG

Scuff to top of spine.

Label: Polygram TV ‎– GKTV 1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1989
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Soul

A1 Licence To Kill
A2 Help Me Make It Through The Night
A3 Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me
A4 Baby Don’t Change Your Mind
A5 Bourgie Bourgie
A6 Tast Of Bitter Love
A7 The One And Only
A8 Just Walk In My Shoes
A9 Midnight Train To Georgia
B1 Try To Remember / The Way We Were
B2 The Look Of Love
B3 Part Time Love
B4 Come Back And Finish What You Started
B5 So Sad The Song
B6 Take Me In Your Arms And Love Me
B7 Love Overboard
B8 Lovin’ On Next To Nothin’
B9 Neither One Of Us (Wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye)