Art Tatum – Art Tatum At The Crescendo Vol Two – GNP 9026 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: GNP Crescendo ‎– GNP 9026
Series: Vintage Series –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: US
Released: 1975
Genre: Jazz

A1 Can’t We Be Friends 2:30
A2 Among My Souvenirs 2:45
A3 I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter 2:40
A4 Stay As Sweet As You Are 2:40
A5 Fine & Dandy 1:50
A6 I’ve Got The World On A String 2:25
B1 What Is This Thing Called Love 2:35
B2 Crazy Rhythm 2:15
B3 Limehouse Blues 2:15
B4 All God’s Chillun Got Rhythm 1:55
B5 I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues 2:10
B6 I’m Coming Virginia 2:35