Art Tatum – Legacy – Ember CJS 848 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: Ember Records ‎– CJS 848
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1974
Genre: Jazz

A1 I’ve Got A Right To Sing The BLues
A2 Tea For Two
A3 Sweet Emaline, My Gal
A4 Back Home In Indiana
A5 I Can’t Give You Anything But Love, Baby
A6 Sunny Side Of The Street
B1 Can’t We Be Friends
B2 Day In, Day Out
B3 Limehouse Blues
B4 Fine And Dandy
B5 Among My Souvenirs