Dave Brubeck Trio Featuring Cal Tjader – Vocalion LAE-F 581 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: LAE-F 581 Categories: , Tags: , , ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Great condition with minimal signs of play.

Label: Vocalion‎ – LAE-F 581
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono
Country: UK
Released: 1964
Genre: Jazz
Style: Cool Jazz

A1 You Stepped Out Of A Dream
A2 Lullaby In Rhythm
A3 Singin’ In The Rain
A4 I’ll Remember April
A5 Body And Soul
A6 Let’s Fall In Love
B1 I Didnt Know What Time It Was
B2 Always
B3 How High The Moon
B4 Squeeze Me
B5 Heart and Soul
B6 Too Marvelous

Additional information