Duke Ellington and His Orchestra – At His Very Best – RD-27133 – LP Record


Only 1 left in stock


Condition: VG- / VG-

Label: RCA ‎– RD-27133
Series: Collector’s Series
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: Jul 1959
Genre: Jazz
Style: Big Band

A1 Jack The Bear
A2 Concerto For Cootie (Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me)
A3 Harlem Air Shaft
A4 Across The Track Blues
A5 Chloe (Song Of The Swamp)
A6 Royal Garden Blues
A7 Warm Valley
A8 Ko-Ko
B1 Black, Brown, And Beige
B2 Creole Love Call
B3 Transblucency (A Blue Fog That You Can Almost See Through)