Duke Ellington And His Orchestra – Pretty Woman – RD 7942 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: RD 7942 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Sleeve has a little creasing to top right corner of sleeve.

Label: RCA Victor ‎– RD 7942 (LPV-553)
Series: RCA Victor Vintage Series –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered, Mono
Country: UK
Released: 1968
Genre: Jazz

A1 My Honey’s Lovin’ Arms
A2 Pretty Woman
A3 Midriff
A4 Esquire Swank
A5 Just Squeeze Me
A6 Memphis Blues
A7 I’m Just A Lucky So-And-So
A8 St. Louis Blues
B1 A’ Gathering In A Clearing
B2 I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
B3 Back Home Again In Indiana
B4 Long, Strong And Consecutive
B5 Tonk
B6 Drawing Room Blues
B7 Hey Baby
B8 Beale Street Blues