Louis Armstrong With Fletcher Henderson – 1924-1925 – VLP 60 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: VLP 60 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: VJM ‎– VLP 60
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Mono
Country: UK
Released: 1973
Genre: Jazz

A1 Tell Me, Dreamy Eyes
A2 My X
A3 Don’t Forget You’ll Regret (Day By Day)
A4 Shanghai Shuffle
A5 One Of These Days
A6 My Dream Man
A7 How Come You Do Me Like You Do?
A8 Araby
A9 Everybody Loves My Baby
B1 Naughty Man
B2 I’ll See You In My Dreams
B3 Why Couldn’t It Be Poor Little Me?
B4 Alabamy Bound
B5 Swanee Butterfly
B6 Poplar Street Blues
B7 12th Street Blues
B8 Me Neenyah