Jamaica Affair – Various Artiste Vol. 1 – JDP 001 – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: JDP 001 Categories: , Tag:


Condition: VG+ / VG

Label: John Dread Productions ‎– JDP 001
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Jamaica
Released: 1986
Genre: Reggae

A1 C. Richards (Pinchers) Na Beg Na Bow
A2 R. Johnson (Reverent) Them A Rip And Run Off
A3 C. Richards (Pinchers) Hypocritical Mind
A4 R. Johnson (Reverent) Dance To The Rhythm
B1 R. Johnson (Reverent) Grammy Award
B2 C. Richards (Pinchers) Me Love Me Like Me Enjoyment
B3 Reverent Dread I Come Trod With Me
B4 Junior Brammer (Trinity) New Rude Boy