20 Fantastic Hits By The Original Artists Volume Two – 2891 002 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 2891 002 Categories: , Tag:


Condition: VG+ / VG

Label: Arcade Records ‎– 2891 002
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1972
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Folk Rock, Pop Rock, Soul, Glam

A1 The New Seekers I’d Like To Teach The World To Sing (In Perfect Harmony)
A2 Donny Osmond Too Young
A3 Gary Glitter Rock N’Roll Part II
A4 T. Rex Hot Love
A5 The Sweet Little Willy
A6 Middle Of The Road Soley Soley
A7 The Staple Singers I’ll Take You There
A8 Blackfoot Sue Standing In The Road
A9 The Bee Gees Run To Me
A10 Vicky Leandros Come What May
B1 Slade Take Me Bak ‘Ome
B2 Derek And The Dominos Layla
B3 Bay City Rollers Keep On Dancing
B4 Joe Cocker Delta Lady
B5 Dawn Knock Three Times
B6 Mardi Gras Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
B7 Frederick Knight I’ve Been Lonely For So Long
B8 Melanie Ruby Tuesday
B9 Sammy Davis Jr. The Candy Man
B10 Mary Hopkin Those Were The Days