Baby Love (32 Rockin’ Great Tracks) / Lemon Popsicle 5 – RON LP 11 – 2-LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: RON LP 11 Categories: , , Tag:


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: Ronco ‎– RON-LP-11, Ronco ‎– RON LP 11
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1984
Genre: Rock
Style: Soundtrack, Rock & Roll, Rockabilly

A1 Bobby Vee Take Good Care Of My Baby
A2 Eddie Cochran Summertime Blues
A3 Sandy Nelson Teen Beat
A4 Sam Cooke You Send Me
A5 Chuck Berry Sweet Little Sixteen
A6 Bobby Darin Dream Lover
A7 Fontella Bass Rescue Me
A8 Little Eva The Locomotion
B1 Bobby Darin Multiplication
B2 Curtis Lee Pretty Little Angel Eyes
B3 Pat Boone Speedy Gonzales
B4 Dion The Wanderer
B5 Little Richard The Girl Can’t Help It
B6 Bill Justis Raunchy
B7 The Platters Twilight Time
B8 Barry Mann Who Put The Bomp In The Bomp Bomp Bomp?
C1 The Cascades Rhythm Of The Rain
C2 Sam Cooke Only Sixteen
C3 The Tremeloes Silence Is Golden
C4 Bryan Hyland Ginny Come Lately
C5 Fabian Tiger
C6 Skeeter Davis End Of The World
C7 Amen Corner Bend Me Shape Me
C8 The Surfaris Wipe Out
D1 Chuck Berry Maybelline
D2 The Crests Sixteen Candles
D3 Bobby Darin Splish Splash
D4 The Chiffons He’s So Fine
D5 Little Richard Keep A Knockin’
D6 Paul Anka Crazy Love
D7 The Cherokees Apache
D8 Sam Cooke What A Wonderful World